Angelo-Musa-bannerV2_la-Perruche

la Perruche is taking flight alongside Angelo Musa

scroll Go to the content

Angelo Musa, Pastry World Champion and Best Craftsman of France, is taking la Perruche under his wing.

Constantly seeking excellence and refinement, Angelo Musa is taking advantage of this unprecedented collaboration, becoming an ambassador for our la Perruche cane sugar and honouring the French gastronomic heritage that he is so fond of.

Angelo Musa tells us about his commitment to la Perruche Cassonade brown sugar!

la Perruche

As a symbol of French gastronomic excellence, la Perruche is part of our gastronomic and cultural heritage. Cassonade and rough cut cubes have been a founding part of the Pure Cane segment for more than 130 years, and have thus become the emblem and symbol of the greatest refinement, featuring on French café terraces as well as in the most famous restaurants and hotels on the five continents.

Logo-orange_la Perruche
Angelo Musa Officiel_la Perruche

Angelo Musa

World Pastry Champion in 2003 and Best Craftsman of France in 2007, Angelo is fascinated by the creation of flavour that he expresses through sought-after texture combinations. He is a true free spirit, constantly redefining the contours of his pâtisserie to create something new, combining his passion and his expertise. Where enhanced tastes, elevated pairings and beautifully designed visuals meet, he brings to bear a creative force to reveal a synergy of unique materials and flavours.

la Perruche * Angelo Musa

It is only natural that the idea should come to the Chef and to la Perruche to create new signature recipes that will contribute to enhancing the cane sugars, craftsmanship and savoir faire of la Perruche.

« In terms of taste, la Perruche Cassonade is unique: it does not only possess sweetening power, above all, it brings genuine texture with its notes of vanilla and caramel. Its crunchy texture gives it a distinctive character while the vanilla flavour is what makes it so refined. Vanilla being my favourite ingredient, I’m particularly pleased and also inspired to create new recipes with la Perruche Cassonade brown sugar »

La Perruche is therefore partnering with this exceptional chef, known for his excellence in France and all over the world.

Angelo Musa Portrait_08-1_la Perruche
Papilio_la-Perruche

Explore the world of Angelo Musa

For more information about his career and his life journey, please take a look at his website.

Learn more

Angelo-Musa-bannerV2_la-Perruche

la Perruche s’envole aux côtés d’Angelo Musa

scroll Aller vers le contenu

Champion du Monde de la Pâtisserie et Meilleur Ouvrier de France pâtissier-confiseur, Angelo Musa prend la Perruche sous son aile.

À la recherche permanente d’excellence et de raffinement, c’est au travers de cette collaboration inédite, qu’Angelo Musa devient l’ambassadeur de notre sucre de canne la Perruche et fait ainsi honneur à l’héritage gastronomique français qu’il affectionne tant.

Angelo Musa nous raconte son engouement pour la Cassonade la Perruche

la Perruche

Symbole de l’excellence et de la gastronomie française, la Perruche fait partie de notre patrimoine gastronomique et culturel. Marque fondatrice du segment Pure Canne depuis plus de 130 ans, grâce à ses 2 produits phares : la Cassonade et les morceaux irréguliers ; les sucres la Perruche sont devenus ainsi l’emblème et le signe du plus grand raffinement s’invitant sur nos terrasses françaises comme dans les restaurants et hôtels les plus renommés des 5 continents.

Logo-orange_la Perruche
Angelo Musa Officiel_la Perruche

Angelo Musa

Champion du Monde de la Pâtisserie en 2003 et un des Meilleurs Ouvriers de France en 2007, Angelo est fasciné par le travail du goût qu’il exprime au travers de jeux de textures recherchées. Véritable électron libre, il redéfinit sans cesse les contours de sa pâtisserie pour en faire naître un genre nouveau, alliance de sa passion et de son expertise. À la jonction des goûts sublimés, d’accords magnifiés, et de visuels pensés, il insuffle une force créative pour révéler une synergie des matières et des flaveurs uniques.

la Perruche * Angelo Musa

C’est naturellement que l’idée est venue au Chef et à la Perruche de créer de nouvelles recettes signatures qui contribueront à sublimer les sucres de canne, l’artisanat et le savoir-faire la Perruche.

« En termes de goût, la Cassonade la Perruche est unique : elle n’a pas seulement un pouvoir sucrant, elle apporte surtout un véritable relief par ses notes vanillées et de caramel. Sa texture croquante lui offre tout son caractère, tandis que son parfum de vanille tout son raffinement. La vanille étant mon ingrédient de prédilection, je suis particulièrement heureux et curieux de créer de nouvelles recettes avec le sucre Cassonade la Perruche »

La Perruche s’associe donc à ce chef d’exception reconnu pour son excellence en France et dans le monde entier.

Angelo Musa Portrait_08-1_la Perruche
Papilio_la-Perruche

Découvrez l’univers d’Angelo

Pour plus d’informations sur son parcours et son chemin de vie, nous vous invitons à découvrir son site internet.

En savoir plus